Home Projects Compliance

Compliance

The A1 Telekom Austria Group is committed to maintaining a high standard of integrity towards all its stakeholders. After all, only honest, fair and transparent dealings will ensure the long-term economic success and reputation of the Group. Moreover, respectful and appreciative interaction with one another is also an important component of our corporate culture.

The Code of Conduct is an essential instrument of the Compliance Management System. It is directed at all employees and managers and helps to promote ethically and legally impeccable behavior in the many decisions that have to be made every day. Group-wide guidelines also provide detailed assistance on specific topics such as anti-corruption and conflicts of interest, data protection, antitrust law and capital market compliance.
In order to sustainably anchor the idea of integrity throughout the Group, regular training sessions are held that are tailored to specific target group. Compliance topics are explained in a practical manner and concrete case studies are dealt with in training sessions held throughout the Group. To ensure the integrity standards, our Compliance Management System is regularly subjected to an external review by an independent auditor.

With the aim of ensuring lasting prevention and uncovering potential risks within the A1 Telekom Austria Group, employees as well as external persons can report information about possible misconduct via the whistleblower platform “tell.me” – anonymously if desired. The compliance helpdesk “ask.me” is available to employees of the A1 Telekom Austria Group to clarify open questions.

This is how we ensure that compliance is lived.

Would you like
to find out more?

You can find more information about the company
and its ESG ambition in the download section.

Downloads

Home Projects Compliance

Compliance

Die A1 Telekom Austria Group sieht sich gegenüber all ihren Stakeholdern dazu verpflichtet einen hohen Integritätsstandard zu wahren. Denn nur ehrliches, faires und transparentes Handeln sichert langfristig den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg und die Reputation der Unternehmensgruppe ab. Ein respektvoller und wertschätzender Umgang miteinander ist zudem auch ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Unternehmenskultur.

Der Code of Conduct ist hierbei ein wesentliches Instrument des Compliance Management System. Er richtet sich an alle MitarbeiterInnen und Führungskräfte und hilft dabei, ethisch und rechtlich einwandfreies Verhalten bei den vielen tagtäglich zu treffenden Entscheidungen zu fördern. Gruppenweit gültige Richtlinien geben zudem detaillierte Hilfestellungen zu konkreten Themen wie Anti-Korruption und Interessenkonflikten, Datenschutz, Kartellrecht und Kapitalmarkt-Compliance.

Um den Integritätsgedanken gruppenweit nachhaltig zu verankern, finden regelmäßige Zielgruppen-optimierte Schulungen statt. In konzernweit durchgeführten Trainings werden Compliance-Themen praxisnah erklärt und konkrete Fallbeispiele bearbeitet. Außerdem untergeht das Compliance Management System jährlich einer externen Überprüfung.

Mit dem Ziel der nachhaltigen Prävention und der Aufdeckung potenzieller Risiken innerhalb der A1 Telekom Austria Group können MitarbeiterInnen, aber auch externe Personen über die Hinweisgeber-Plattform „tell.me“ – wenn gewünscht auch anonym – Informationen über eventuelles Fehlverhalten melden. Zur Klärung offener Fragen steht den MitarbeiterInnen der A1 Telekom Austria Group der Compliance-Helpdesk „ask.me“ zur Verfügung.

So stellen wir sicher, dass Compliance gelebt wird.

Wollen Sie mehr erfahren?

Im Download-Bereich finden Sie weitere Informationen
zum Unternehmen und unseren ESG Ambitionen

Downloads